For a democratic, just, and sustainable Europe

Who we are

The founding members of EDM European Democratic Media eG are:

Dieter Priegann – Business Consultant

Mathew D. Rose – Investigative Journalist specialised in Organised Political Crime, Blogger

Ruediger Rossig – Investigative Journalist, Balkan Expert

Kurt Seitz – Business Consultant

Nick Shaxson – Investigative Journalist, Author of “Treasure Islands”

David Shirreff – Former finance and business journalist at The Economist, Author of “Break up the Banks!”, Playwright


Supporting us

Roger Strassburg – Software Engineer


%d bloggers like this: